Contact

General Inquiries

Advertising Information – ads@hal-con.com
Billing Inquiries – finance@hal-con.com
Costume Contest – costumecontest@hal-con.com
Community Event Inquiries – community@hal-con.com
Donation Requests – promotions@hal-con.com
Gaming – gaming@hal-con.com
General Information – info@hal-con.com
Media Relations – press@hal-con.com
Vendor Questions – vendors@hal-con.com
Website Questions – webmaster@hal-con.com
Finance Inquiries (A/P and A/R) – finance@hal-con.com

Tickets & Registration

Tickets – tickets@hal-con.com

Executive Director

Jennifer Lambe
Contact me about Sponsorship and/or Operations.
Email: jennifer@hal-con.com
Phone: (902) 292-3214   (9am-9pm AT, except emergencies) 

Guests

Guest Relations & Bookings – guests@hal-con.com

Sponsor

Sponsorship – sponsor@hal-con.com

Programming & Tech

Programming – programming@hal-con.com
Tech Team – tech@hal-con.com
Layout – vendors@hal-con.com

Vendors

Vendor Questions – vendors@hal-con.com
Vendor Coordinators – Raven Watts & Stacey Smith

Community Events & Promotions

All the things! – Community Team

Media & Communications

Press Inquiries and Interview Requests – press@hal-con.com
Marketing Inquiries –  marketing@hal-con.com

Volunteering

Volunteer Inquiries – volunteer@hal-con.com

Everything Else

Donations for Charity Auction – auction@hal-con.com