Contact

General Inquiries

Website Questions – webmaster@hal-con.com
Community or Charity Requests – promotions@hal-con.com
Advertising Information – ads@hal-con.com
Media Relations – press@hal-con.com
General Information – info@hal-con.com
Contest Giveaways – movies@hal-con.com
Gaming – gaming@hal-con.com
Community Event Inquiries – community@hal-con.com
Costume Contest – costumecontest@hal-con.com
Billing Inquiries – finance@hal-con.com
Vendor Questions – vendors@hal-con.com

Tickets & Registration

Tickets – tickets@hal-con.com

Executive Director

Jennifer Lambe
Contact me about Sponsorship and/or Operations.
Email: jennifer@hal-con.com
Phone: (902) 292-3214   (9am-9pm AT, except emergencies) 

Board of Directors

Chair, Director of Marketing & Communications – Joni Mattatall
Vice Chair, Directors of Community Events – Travers Milo
Director of Design  – Travis Whalen
Director of Promotions – Leanne Milo
Director of Venues – Shirley Jollimore
Director of Finance – Nola Lamoureux Spierenburg
Director of Guest Relations – Lisa MacIver

Guests

Guest Relations & Bookings – guests@hal-con.com
Guest Travel Coordinator – Lisa MacIver

Sponsor

Sponsorship – sponsor@hal-con.com

Venue & Programming

Programming – programming@hal-con.com
Layout – vendors@hal-con.com
Audio Visual Coordinator – Dave MacMillan
Costume Contest Coordinator – Marsha Reid
Auction Coordinator – Paul Fletcher
Societies & Artists Coordinator – Christopher Currie

Community Events & Promotions

All the things! – Community Team

Gaming

Gaming Leads – Liz Ewert & Kate Thompson
Collectible Card Games – Cliff Emberley
Board Games – Camille Hunt
RPGs and Seminars – Sean Littlepage
Video Game Tournaments – Craig PowerAnnie Voutier
Tabletop Miniatures & Warhammer – James Tilley

Media & Communications

Media Relations – Joni Mattatall
Press Inquiries and Interview Requests – press@hal-con.com
Marketing Inquiries –  marketing@hal-con.com

Volunteering

Volunteer Coordinator – Jenn Campbell
Volunteer Inquiries – volunteer@hal-con.com

Everything Else

Donations for Charity Auction – auction@hal-con.com
Photography Coordinator – Trevor Schellinck