Our Board

[Image Coming Soon]

Jennifer Lambe
Executive Director
jennifer@hal-con.com
(902) 292-3214

Managing day to day operations of the organization, sponsorship, community teams and more. Reach out to me for any needs you may have


[Image Coming Soon]

Christopher Currie
Chair, Director of Vendors
Christopher@hal-con.com

Chair for the organization, as well as managing everything related to our vendors, artists, and community tables on site.


[Image Coming Soon]

Joni Mattatall
Past Chair
Joni@hal-con.com

Non-voting member of the board, in an advisory capacity. 


[Image Coming Soon]

Trevor Jewer
Treasurer, Director of Finance
TJewer@hal-con.com

Managing financial oversight and related A/P or A/R functions.


[Image Coming Soon]

Lisa MacIver
Director of Guests
Lisa@hal-con.com

Managing guest planning, arrangements, and everything related.


[Image Coming Soon]

Jarrod Peckham
Director of Communications
Jarrod@hal-con.com

Managing everything media, communications, and outbound advertising.


[Image Coming Soon]

Randi Livingstone
Director of Programming
Randi@hal-con.com

Managing all programming content for the convention itself. 


[Image Coming Soon]

Jennifer Campbell
Director of Volunteers
Campbell@hal-con.com

Managing everything related to volunteers at the convention itself.


[Image Coming Soon]

Camille Hunt
Director of Gaming
Camille@hal-con.com

Managing everything related to gaming programming at the convention itself and at events year-round.


[Image Coming Soon]

Fleurette Benoit
Member at Large
Fleurette@hal-con.com

Elected representative for the planning committee.