Our Board

Christopher Currie

Chair, Director of Vendors
Christopher@hal-con.com
Chair for the organization, as well as managing everything related to our vendors, artists, and community tables on site.

Fleurette Benoit

Vice Chair, Director of Programming
Fleurette@hal-con.com
Managing all programming content for the convention itself.

Trevor Jewer

Treasurer, Director of Finance
TJewer@hal-con.com
Managing financial oversight and related A/P or A/R functions.

Lisa MacIver

Director of Guests
Lisa@hal-con.com
Managing guest planning, arrangements, and everything related.

Jennifer Campbell

Director of Volunteers
Campbell@hal-con.com
Managing everything related to volunteers at the convention itself.

Camille Hunt

Director of Gaming
Camille@hal-con.com
Managing everything related to gaming programming at the convention itself and at events year-round.

Chris Giovannetti

Director of Operations
gio@hal-con.com
Managing everything related to the logistics and required infrastructure for the event.

Floyd Blaikie

Director of Marketing
floyd@hal-con.com
Managing marketing, PR, and communications year-round.

Sandra Butler

Director of Sponsorship
sandra@hal-con.com

Jarrod Peckham

Member at Large
Jarrod@hal-con.com
Elected representative for the planning committee.
Artwork by: Molly Nemecek